Contact Visit Tongeren

Contact

Visit Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@visittongeren.be
Website
www.visittongeren.be

Opening hours

Today

from 10:00 till 14:00

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 22 April 2024 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 23 April 2024 10:00 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 24 April 2024 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 25 April 2024 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 26 April 2024 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 27 April 2024 10:00 till 16:00
  • Sunday 28 April 2024 10:00 till 14:00

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Wednesday 1 May 2024
  • Thursday 12 September 2024
  • Friday 1 November 2024
  • Monday 11 November 2024
  • Friday 15 November 2024
  • Wed 25/12/24 - Thu 26/12/24
  • Wednesday 1 January 2025